Your Cart is Empty


Changeable Crystal Necklace Set

Necklace Color
4 items left

This beautiful necklace set comes with your choice of brown or black necklace and 7 chakra healing crystals:
Clear Quartz, Amethyst, Topaz, Red Jasper, Red Aventurine, Sodalite, & Green Aventurine.  You can put whichever crystal you would like to wear into the necklace by simply pulling the brown bead up, place your crystal in then push it back down.

The 7 chakras are said to bring good luck and relieve stress, relieve irritation, balance mood swings, and eliminate anger and anxiety. It will help you attract wealth, prosperity, success and all good things.

The corded necklace is approximately 16" long and is easily adjusted to any length by simply pulling the cord down.


Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question